World of Diving Easter Egg.3

Vind jij alle Easter Eggs in World of Diving?

Vertigo Games heeft laten weten dat je in het paas weekend leuke Easter Eggs kan vinden in de online multiplayer van World of Diving. Lees hieronder meer in het persbericht.

Dutch independent developer Vertigo Games is happy to announce that Easter is coming to the Rift-enabled online multiplayer underwater experience World of Diving with the (s)Easter event starting today.

Featuring heaps of festive (s)Easter eggs cunningly hidden throughout the early access playable World of Diving: Stage 0, the (s)Easter event lets you go on an exciting underwater Easter egg hunt together to unlock the special (s)Easter Bunny headgear item, which can be claimed during the time of the event only.

And that’s not all, because especially for the occasion, the underwater hatch in World of Diving: Stage 0 will be unlocked for the very first time, opening up a gorgeous open sea area for players to explore during the Easter weekend.

Did you discover all the (s)Easter eggs you were looking for? Don’t forget to show off your (s)Easter Bunny headgear with a #wodselfie!

The (s)Easter event only runs for the Easter weekend, from April 18 3PM GMT (8AM PST) to April 22 11PM GMT (4PM PST), in World of Diving: Stage 0 – the early access playable that comes with pre-purchasing World of Diving for PC, Mac and Linux.